• Follow Us

Reconcile your EFT numbers with your TRN numbers



A Sampling of Our Clients

 

  • PAML http://www.paml.com
  • Phymedco http://www.phymedco.com/
  • Henry Mayo Newhall Memorial Hospital http://henrymayo.com/
  • Hebrew Home at Riverdale http://www.hebrewhome.org/ 
  • SouthEastern Ohio Urology -Advanced Surgical http://medicalgroup.nch.org/
  • Aging True http://agingtrue.org/ 
  • ReproSource http://reprosource.com/
  • Wyoming County Community Health System http://wcchs.net/
  • Software One http://softwareone.com/EN-US/Pages/Default.aspx
  • Passport Health of Texas http://passporthealthtexas.com/
  • Costco http://www.costco.com/
  • PRN Professional Receivables Network http://prnhs.net
  • Andrews Kurth http://andrewskurth.com
  • Powerflow Solutions http://www.powerflowsolutions.com
  • Medbill Services http://www.medbillservices.com
  • Strategic Solutions Management http://www.strategicsolutionsmgmt.com
  • First Choice Home Care Services http://www.1stchoicehcsi.com
  • Lutheran Social Services of Wisconsin and Upper Michigan http//www.lsswis.org
  • Medical Billing Technologies Inc http://mbt4schools.com
  • Zynex Medical Inc http://www.zynexmed.com
  • First Pharmacy
  • Angels of Care http://www.angelsofcare.com
  • Lakeview Pharmacy http://www.lakeviewpharmacy.com
  • Child Guidance and Family Solutions http://www.cgfs.org
  • Compudrug http://www.compudrug.org
  • Appalachian Regional Healthcare System http://www.apprhs.org
  • Echo Health Inc. http://www.echohealthinc.com

       

  • Click For Free Trial

    835 Electronic Remittance Advice

     

    "It took me less than 10 minutes to understand 835/837 SOLUTION and feel comfortable using it. This speaks very well for the program "

    -Sandra, Office Manager

     

    QUICK-ACCURATE-COST EFFECTIVE

     

    • Converts all ERA files

      HIPAA Compliant 4010 and 5010 ANSI
      835 Electronic Remittance Advice (ERA) files from any Payer or Clearinghouse
      into a standard EOB format

    • Easy-to-Read

      Fully customizable to sort and read
      files by check, claim, patient, insurance
      and provider

    • Identifies Unpaid Claims

      Immediately identifies unpaid and underpaid percentage claims

    • Manages Collections

      Dramatically improves office collections, resubmission of claims, underpaid claims,
      billing errors, rejection codes and co-pays

    Contact your Payer or Clearinghouse
    to receive your ERA files and start using
    835/837 Solution™ today.